RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



JUNE 17TH WILL BE THE LAST OPEN MIC TILL SEPTEMBER 2ND. KIT & TIM ARE TAKING A WELL DESERVED BREAK AFTER 9 YEARS BUT WILL BE BACK ON SEPTEMBER 2ND TO KICK OFF THEIR TENTH YEAR OF HOSTING IRONWOOD'S OPEN MIC.


Please report all typos mis-spellings and schedule errors to Pat MacIntyre, mtq38@hotmail.com
 
Thursday  July 30 8PM Up on Cripple Creek "The Band Tribute"
Friday    July 31 9PM Lucas Chaisson
Saturday  August 01 1PM SUN FEST, Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Sunday    August 02 8PM Jack the Bear, I Am The Mountain
Sunday    August 02 
Monday    August 03 Scotish Trad Pipers
Tuesday   August 04 8PM Sherman Downey
Wednesday August 05 8PM Wendy McNeil

Thursday  August 06 8PM Slocan Ramblers
Friday    August 07 9PM Kirby Sewell Band
Saturday  August 08 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 08 9PM Kirby Sewell Band
Sunday    August 09 2PM
Sunday    August 09 8PM Compassion Gorilla
Monday    August 10 8PM The Duhks, Joshua Smith,  Brent Tyler
Tuesday   August 11 8PM Monica Heldal
Wednesday August 12 8PM 

Thursday  August 13 8PM Greatfull Dead Tribute
Friday    August 14 9PM Scott MacKay CD Release
Saturday  August 15 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 15 9PM Derek Olive
Sunday    August 16 2PM
Sunday    August 16 8PM Steve Pineo's Elvis Birthday Bash
Monday    August 17 8PM MIP Power Trio
Tuesday   August 18 8PM John Antoniuk, Jen Lane,  The Northern Beauties
Wednesday August 19 8PM

Thursday  August 20 8PM Scotty Hills
Friday    August 21 9PM Jory Kinjo
Saturday  August 22 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 22 9PM Craig Moreau
Sunday    August 23 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    August 23 8PM Sean Conway, Gratia Leitch
Monday    August 24 8pm Prem "Never Slack Tour"
Tuesday   August 25 8PM 
Wednesday August 26 8PM Awna Teixeira

Thursday  August 27 8PM Phil Dwyer
Friday    August 28 9PM Drew Rouse
Saturday  August 29 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 29 9PM Rye & Fairy Tails
Sunday    August 30 2PM
Sunday    August 30 8PM Stone Iris
Monday    August 31 



















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER