RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT




Wednesday April 19 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  April 20 8PM Juno winner Paul Reddick/The New Customs
Friday    April 21 8 PM THE Wandering V's 
Saturday  April 22 2PM Big Band Brunch

Saturday  April 22 8PM CADME Presents Ted Nash 
"A Celebration of youth in Jazz"

Sunday    April 23 2PM CADME Presents Ted Nash 
"A Celebration of youth in Jazz"
Loard Beaverbrook & Central Memorial High Schools

Sunday    April 23 8pm CADME Presents Ted Nash 
"A Celebration of youth in Jazz"
Jazz YYC Youth Lab Band
Westwinds Gold Jazz South

Monday    April 24 8PM CADMEPresents Ted Nash
"A Celebration of youth in Jazz"
Centennial & St Mary's High Schools

Tuesday   April 25 8PM CADME Presents Ted Nash 
"A Celebration of youth in Jazz"
William Aberhart & Westwinds Gold Jazz North

Wednesday April 26 8PM CADME Presents Ted Nash 
"A Celebration of youth in Jazz"
Dr. E.P. Scarlett & Bishop Carroll High Schools

Thursday  April 27 8PM D. Rangers
Friday    April 28 9PM Kris Demeanor/Leaf Rapids
Saturday  April 29 1 PM Don Yuzwacks Fam Jam
Saturday  April 29 9PM Sam Weber/North Of Here
Sunday    April 30 12PM U.N International Jazz Day 
          with Youth Lab Band/ Smith Fraser Duo
Sunday    April 30 8PM   3 Finger Shot

Monday    May 01 8PM Patrick Alexander Trio
Tuesday   May 02 8 PM Tba 
Wednesday May 03 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  May 04 8PM Kenny Blues Boss Wayne
Friday    May 05 9PM Ghostboy
Saturday  May 06 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday  May 06 9PM Rodney DeCroo
Sunday    May 07 2PM Rosalind
Sunday    May 07 8PM Campbell Woods
 
Monday    May 08 8PM Pat Temple And the HiLo Players
Tuesday   May 09 8PM Andrea Beaton 
Wednesday May 10 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  May 11 8PM Hello Moth/CitySleeps
Friday    May 12 9 PM Art Bergman/ The Lovebullies
Saturday  May 13 1 PM Don Yuzwacks Fam Jam
Saturday  May 13 9PM Northern Beauties/ The Hearts
Sunday    May 14 2 PM Fox Big Band
Sunday    May 14 8 PM Eighth Avenue Six
 
Monday    May 15 8 PM Blast From the Sun
Tuesday   May 16 8PM Pat Belliveau
Wednesday May 17 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  May 18 8PM Lennie Gallant
Friday    May 19 9PM MAY 3 WAY with/Geoff Berner,Kris Demeanor,Carolyn Mark
Saturday  May 20 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday  May 20 9PM Lennie Gallant---SOLD OUT
Sunday    May 21 8PM B T's Big Love Day

Monday    May 22 8PM Frontiers & Friends/ Tiger Moon
Tuesday   May 23 8PM Bob Dylan 12th Anniversary Bash
Wednesday May 24 8PM Bob Dylans 12th Anniversary Bash
Thursday  May 25 8PM Maura Shaftoe,Tyler Hornby
Friday    May 26 9PM Harpdog Brown
Saturday  May 27  1 PM Don Yuzwacks Fam Jam
Saturday  May 27 9PM Smoking Aces
Sunday    May 28 2PM Bluegrass Sessions 
Sunday    May 28 8PM Keith O'Rourke Quintet

Monday    May 29 8PM TBA
Tuesday   May 30 8PM Dan Dougay's WhoKnows Variety Show
Wednesday May 31 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  June 01 8PM The Pickled Hicks
Friday    June 02 9PM A tribute to Joe Cocker The Mad Dogs Expirence
Saturday  June 03 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  June 03 9PM Jenn Beaupre
Sunday    June  04 2PM F-Cancer Fundraiser
Sunday    June  04 8PM Carter Felker

Monday    June 05 7PM Summit Big Band 
Tuesday   June 06 8PM Jo-Jo O & The Woods
Wednesday June 07 8PM OPEN MIC
Thursday  June 08 8PM Tod Hughes
Friday    June 09 9PM Jack DeKeyzer
Saturday  June 10 1PM Don Yuzwack's Fam Jam
Saturday  June 10 9PM Tim Williams and Manitoba Hal
Sunday    June 11 2PM Lauren Ireland Recital
Sunday    June 11 8PM Jerry Leger

Monday    June 12 8PM Chris Trapper/ Kristina Helene
Tuesday   June 13 8PM Signe Miranda and Amy Bishop
Wednesday June 14 8PM JAZZ FEST
Thursday  June 15 8PM JAZZ FEST
Friday    June 16 8PM JAZZ FEST
Saturday  June 17 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  June 17 8PM JAZZ FEST
Sunday    June 18 2PM JAZZ FEST
Sunday    June 18 8PM JAZZ FEST

Monday    June 19 8PM JAZZ FEST
Tuesday   June 20 8PM Twin Peaks
Wednesday June 21 8PM OPEN MIC
Thursday  June 22 8PM Lion,Bear,Fox
Friday    June 23 9PM Kirby Sewell Band
Saturday  June 24 1PM Don Yuzwack's Fam Jam
Saturday  June 24 9PM Kirby Sewell Band
Sunday    June 25 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    June 25 8PM George Michael Tribute with Ben Rose

Monday    June 26 8PM Zachary Lucky Trio/ Richard Inman
Tuesday   June 27 7:30PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show
Wednesday June 28 8PM OPEN MIC
Thursday  June 29 8PM TBA
Friday    June 30 9PM Tremoloco

















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER