RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat MacIntyre.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



Please forward all typos, corrections & errors to mtq38@hotmail.com


Wednesday Dec 05 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Dec 06 8PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration
Friday    Dec 07 9PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration       
Saturday  Dec 08 2PM Prime Time Big Band Christmas Concert
Saturday  Dec 08 9PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration
Sunday    Dec 09 2PM Spencer, Bird & Park
Sunday    Dec 09 7PM Steve Pineo's 12th Annual Christmas Celebration

Monday    Dec 10 7PM Jaquie Drew & the Crew <====NEW 
Tuesday   Dec 11 8PM Midnight Blue/Ambrose Jazz Bands 
Wednesday Dec 12 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Dec 13 8PM Oscar Lopez POBroadway Christmas Special 
Friday    Dec 14 2PM CBC's Homestretch Foodbank Special<===
Friday    Dec 14 9PM Captain Tractor, The Plaid Tongued Devils 
Saturday  Dec 15 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Saturday  Dec 15 9PM Captain Tractor, The Plaid Tongued Devils
Sunday    Dec 16 2PM Acoustic Christmas Foodbank Benefit<===NEW
Sunday    Dec 16 8PM Amy Bishop

Monday    Dec 17 8PM Acoustic Christmas Foodbank Benefit<===NEW
Tuesday   Dec 18 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Know's Variety Show
Wednesday Dec 19 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Dec 20 8PM The O'Pears
Friday    Dec 21 9PM Brent Tyler's 8th Annual Christmas Bash
Saturday  Dec 22 2PM Rotary Park<===NEW
Saturday  Dec 22 9PM The Kinjo Brothers<====NEW

Sunday    Dec 23 CLOSED
Monday    Dec 24 CLOSED
Tuesday   Dec 25 CLOSED
Wednesday Dec 26 CLOSED

Thursday  Dec 27 8pm Kit's Open Mic Birthday Bash
Friday    Dec 28 9PM The Wandering V's & Friends
Saturday  Dec 29 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday  Dec 29 9PM Dr Bob & The Sandy D'Arcy Band
Sunday    Dec 30 2PM TBA
Sunday    Dec 30 8PM The Mocking Shadows<====NEW

Monday    Dec 31 9PM The Mocking Shadows New Years Eve Bonanza

                            2019

Tuesday   Jan 01 7PM 12th Annual HANKOVER
Wednesday Jan 02 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Jan 03 8PM Soul Steadies<===NEW
Friday    Jan 04 9PM Daring Greatly/ Ghostboy
Saturday  Jan 05 2PM TBA
Saturday  Jan 05 9PM Lonely Years, A night of Eric Clapton
Sunday    Jan 06 2PM Bluesland Horn Band
Sunday    Jan 06 8PM TBA

Monday    Jan 07 8PM Elvis Birthday Bash<=====NEW
Tuesday   Jan 08 8PM Elvis Birthday Bash
Wednesday Jan 09 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Jan 10 8PM Christina Colyn
Friday    Jan 11 9PM John Wort Hannam
Saturday  Jan 12 2PM Bluegrass Sessions<===NEW
Saturday  Jan 12 9PM Plaid Tongued Devils/ Total Gadjo's
Sunday    Jan 13 2PM TBA
Sunday    Jan 13 8PM TBA

Monday    Jan 14 8PM TBA
Tuesday   Jan 15 8PM TBA
Wednesday Jan 16 8PM Open Mic/ CMC Slide Show
Thursday  Jan 17 8PM Flying on the Ground
Friday    Jan 18 9PM Flying on the Ground
Saturday  Jan 19 2PM Prime Time Big Band Brunch
Saturday  Jan 19 9PM John Prine Tribute with Carter Felker & Friends
Sunday    Jan 20 2PM Midnight Blue Jazz Society
Sunday    Jan 20 8PM Logan McKillop

Monday    Jan 21 8PM TBA
Tuesday   Jan 22 8PM TBA
Wednesday Jan 23 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Jan 24 8PM TBA
Friday    Jan 25 9PM Ray Charles Tribute
Saturday  Jan 26 2PM TBA
Saturday  Jan 26 9PM Ray Charles Tribute
Sunday    Jan 27 2PM Fox Big Band<====NEW
Sunday    Jan 27 8PM Carolyn Mark<===NEW

Monday    Jan 28 8PM TBA
Tuesday   Jan 29 7PM Dan Duguay's Who Know's Variety Show
Wednesday Jan 30 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Jan 31 8PM Craig Moreau<====NEW 
      














CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER