RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat MacIntyre.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



Please forward all typos, corrections & errors to mtq38@hotmail.com


Monday    Aug 20 CLOSED
Tuesday   Aug 21 8pm tba <========NEW
Wednesday Aug 22 8PM The Marwills
Thursday  Aug 23 8PM RagTag MissFits Tour 
with Carolyn Mark, Shirley Gnome, Old Seed & Chris Demeanor 
Friday    Aug 24 9PM Sam Weber
Saturday  Aug 25 2PM TBA
Saturday  Aug 25 9PM Sam Weber
Sunday    Aug 26 8PM  Celtara 

Monday    Aug 27 TBA
Tuesday   Aug 28 TBA
Wednesday Aug 29 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Aug 30 8PM Rebecca Lappa
Friday    Aug 31 9PM Sweet Vintage Rides
Saturday  Sept 01 2PM Knackers Yard
Saturday  Sept 01 9PM Sweet Vintage Rides
Sunday    Sept 02 CLOSED
Sunday    Sept 02 CLOSED

Monday    Sept 03 2pm Kirby Sewell & the Blues Serenade/The Pauls
Tuesday   Sept 04 8PM Shaela Miller
Wednesday Sept 05 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Sept 06 8PM HYMM <===================
Friday    Sept 07 8PM Ironwood Soul Night - Joanne Borromeo, Melvina, and Tyrell
Saturday  Sept 08 2PM Don Yuswak's FamJam <==========NEW
Saturday  Sept 08 9PM Amy Bishop's Birthday Bash
Sunday    Sept 09 2PM 
Sunday    Sept 09 8PM Tyler Gilbert / Randy McAllister

Monday    Sept 10 8PM The New Customs
Tuesday   Sept 11 8PM Tia Brazda
Wednesday Sept 12 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Sept 13 8PM Plaid Tongued Devils
Friday    Sept 14 9PM Jack Semple
Saturday  Sept 15 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Saturday  Sept 15 9PM Jack Semple
Sunday    Sept 16 2PM Spirit Rising
Sunday    Sept 16 8PM tba <=====new

Monday    Sept 17 8PM Chase Spencer Band
Tuesday   Sept 18 8PM Eugene Ripper
Wednesday Sept 19 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Sept 20 8PM S.K. Wellington
Friday    Sept 21 9PM Lion Bear Fox
Saturday  Sept 22 2PM Prime Time Big Band Returns 
Saturday  Sept 22 9PM TBA, Bruce had to cancel <=========NEW 
Sunday    Sept 23 2PM Music with Mandy <=========NEW
Sunday    Sept 23 8PM

Monday    Sept 24 8PM Dan Duguay's What Not Variety Show
Tuesday   Sept 25 8PM 
Wednesday Sept 26 8PM Open Mic 
Thursday  Sept 27 8PM Rick Buckman Coe
Friday    Sept 28 9PM Allistair Elliot
Saturday  Sept 29 2PM TBA
Saturday  Sept 29 9PM Matt Epp   
      
      















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER