RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



Friday     August 01 9PM Suzy Bogguss
Saturday   August 02 1PM Blueswak Blues Jam, SUNFEST! w/ Tom Phillips & Tim Leacock
Saturday   August 02 9PM Plaid Tongued Devils
Sunday     August 03 8PM Drew Rouse
Monday     August 04 CLOSED
Tuesday    August 05 Quique Escamilla Band w/ Danny Michel
Wednesday  August 06 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   August 07 Sean Sonego 
Friday     August 08 9PM JP Hoe
Saturday   August 09 1PM Blueswak Blues Jam
Saturday   August 09 9PM David Gogo, JJ Shiplett
Sunday     August 10 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday     August 10 8PM Brother Salty  
Monday     August 11 Quentin Reddy  
Tuesday    August 12 TBA 
Wednesday  August 13 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   August 14 Andy Brown  
Friday     August 15 9PM Steve Pineo's Dead Elvis Tribute  
Saturday   August 16 1PM Blueswak Blues Jam
Saturday   August 16 9PM Dead Flug
Sunday     August 17 2PM TBA
Sunday     August 17 7PM Ellen McIlwaine 
Monday     August 18 The PPL 
Tuesday    August 19 Jen Lane 
Wednesday  August 20 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   August 21 TBA
Friday     August 22 9PM Johanna Silanpaa, Aaron Young
Saturday   August 23 1PM Blueswak Blues Jam
Saturday   August 23 9PM Jory Kinjo, Jocelyn & Lisa  
Sunday     August 24 2PM Bluegrass Sessions 
Sunday     August 24 8PM TBA
Monday     August 25 Shannon Lyon
Tuesday    August 26 TBA
Wednesday  August 27 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   August 28 Slocan Ramblers
Friday     August 29 9PM Souls in Rhythm 
Saturday   August 30 1PM Blueswak Blues Jam
Saturday   August 30 9PM Boogie Patrol
Sunday     August 31 2PM TBA
Sunday     August 31 8PM Donald Ray Johnson
Monday     September 01 CLOSED
Tuesday    September 02 Sealegs
Wednesday  September 03 Open Mic 

Thursday   September 04 Doc MacLean
Friday     September 05 9PM Tom Phillips & The MOC
Saturday   September 06 1PM Don Yuzwak Blues Jam
Saturday   September 06 9PM Dr Zoo
Sunday     September 07 2PM  
Sunday     September 07 7:30PM  MAPL
Monday     September 08 
Tuesday    September 09 
Wednesday  September 10 Ironwood Open Mic


Thursday   September 11 TBA
Friday     September 12 9PM Dave McCann
Saturday   September 13 1PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday   September 13 9PM Birds of Chicago
Sunday     September 14 2PM 
Sunday     September 14 8PM 
Monday     September 15 The Sweet & Lowdown
Tuesday    September 16 Valdy
Wednesday  September 17 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   September 18 Oliver Swain
Friday     September 19 9PM Kirby Sewell Band 
Saturday   September 20 Don Yuzwak Blues Jam
Saturday   September 20 9PM Kirby Sewell Band 
Sunday     September 21 2PM Bluegrass Sessions 
Sunday     September 21 8PM Bruce Springsteen Tribute
Monday     September 22 Jack Marks, Cory Woodward
Tuesday    September 23 Kalle Matteson
Wednesday  September 24 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   September 25 Joe Nolan
Friday     September 26 9PM Monkey Junk
Saturday   September 27  Big Band Brunch
Saturday   September 27 9PM Monkey Junk
Sunday     September 28 2PM Gershwin Tribute
Sunday     September 28 8PM Devon Bjarmsson, Brent Tyler
Monday     September 29 Dylan Stone
Tuesday    September 30 Blake Berglund
Wednesday  October 01 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   October 02 Sean Ashby
Friday     October 03 9PM John Mann
Saturday   October 04 Don Yuzwak Blues Jam
Saturday   October 04 9PM The Fragments
Sunday     October 05 2PM 
Sunday     October 05 8PM J.W. Jones 
Monday     October 06 Wil
Tuesday    October 07 Wil
Wednesday  October 08 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   October 09 CADME presents Ron & Bryan Carter
Friday     October 10 9PM Mike Edel
Saturday   October 11 Big Band Brunch
Saturday   October 11 9PM Chip Taylor, John Platania

Sunday     October 12 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday     October 12 8PM Lynn Jackson
Monday     October 13 HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Tuesday    October 14 Tom Wilson
Wednesday  October 15 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   October 16 
Friday     October 17 9PM All Neil
Saturday   October 18 Don Yuzwak Blues Jam
Saturday   October 18 9PM All Night
Sunday     October 19 2PM Fundraiser
Sunday     October 19 8PM 
Monday     October 20 
Tuesday    October 21 
Wednesday  October 22 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   October 23 Jonathan Li
Friday     October 24 9PM Ellen Doty
Saturday   October 25 Big Band Brunch
Saturday   October 25 9PM Craig Cardiff
Sunday     October 26 2PM Craig Cardiff
Sunday     October 26 8PM Chloe Albert
Monday     October 27 Fundraiser 
Tuesday    October 28 Brock Zeman
Wednesday  October 29 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   October 30 Tasman Jude
Friday     October 31 9PM Jack Semple
Saturday   November 01 Don Yuzak Blues Jam
Saturday   November 01 9PM Jack Semple
Sunday     November 02 2PM 
Sunday     November 02 8PM Westwinds Music
Monday     November 03 Westwinds Music
Tuesday    November 04 
Wednesday  November 05 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   November 06 Jazz YYC
Friday     November 07 9PM Jazz YYC
Saturday   November 08 Big Band Brunch
Saturday   November 08 9PM Private Function
Sunday     November 09 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday     November 09 8PM Matt Patershuk Band
Monday     November 10 Oh Susanna
Tuesday    November 11 "Lest We Forget"
Wednesday  November 12 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   November 13
Friday     November 14 9PM
Saturday   November 15 Don Yuzwak Blues Jam
Saturday   November 15 9PM Kirby Swell
Sunday     November 15 2PM 
Sunday     November 16 8PM The Crooked Brothers
Monday     November 17 
Tuesday    November 18 
Wednesday  November 19 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   November 20
Friday     November 21 9PM John Bryant
Saturday   November 22 Big Band Brunch  
Saturday   November 22 9PM Sean Burns, Tin & the Toad
Sunday     November 23 2PM 
Sunday     November 23 8PM Magnolia Buckskin 
Monday     November 24 
Tuesday    November 25 
Wednesday  November 26 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   November 27 TBA 
Friday     November 28 9PM TBA 
Saturday   November 29 Don Yuzwak Blues Jam
Saturday   November 29 9PM Tim Hus
Sunday     November 30 2PM 
Sunday     December 30 8PM 
Monday     December 01 
Tuesday    December 02 
Wednesday  December 03 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   December 04 Geoff Burner, Rae Spoon
Friday     December 05 9PM Private Function
Saturday   December 06 Big Band Brunch 
Saturday   December 06 9PM Another Surprise TBA
Sunday     December 07 2PM Springbank Big Band
Sunday     December 07 8PM Johanna Sillanpaa
Monday     December 08 
Tuesday    December 09 
Wednesday  December 10 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   December 11 Steve Pineo's Christmas Bash
Friday     December 12 9PM Steve Pineo's Christmas Bash
Saturday   December 13 Don Yuzwak Blues Jam
Saturday   December 13 9PM Steve Pineo's Christmas Bash
Sunday     December 14 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday     December 14 8PM 
Monday     December 15 
Tuesday    December 16 
Wednesday  December 17 Ironwood Open Mic

Thursday   December 18 Denzal Sinclaire & the B3 Kings
Friday     December 19 9PM JJ 
Saturday   December 20 Big Band Brunch
Saturday   December 20 9PM 
Sunday     December 21 2PM Bluesland with The Cold Sweat 
Sunday     December 21 8PM 
Monday     December 22 
Tuesday    December 23 Closed for Christmas
Wednesday  December 24 Closed for Christmas

Thursday   December 25 Closed for Christmas
Friday     December 26 9PM
Saturday   December 27 
Saturday   December 27 9PM Daniel Heffner 
Sunday     December 28 2PM 
Sunday     December 28 8PM 
Monday     December 29 
Tuesday    December 30 
Wednesday  December 31 New Year's Eve


















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  LUNCH ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER