RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



Please forward all typos, corrections & errors to mtq38@hotmail.com


Wednesday    September 13 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     September 14 8PM TOM Olsen & the Wreckage 
Friday       September 15 9PM Jack Semple
Saturday     September 16 9PM Jack Semple
Sunday       September 17 2PM TBA 
Sunday       September 17 8PM The Snyders/Diyet  

Monday       September 18 8PM Helen Blum, Harald Haugaard
Tuesday      September 19 8PM Erin Ross 
Wednesday    September 20 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     September 21 8PM QUITTERS BANQUET  <-- NEW 
Friday       September 22 9PM Bruce Springsteen's Birthday Bash
Saturday     September 23 2PM Big Band Brunch Returns 
Saturday     September 23 9PM Bruce Springsteen's Birthday Bash
Sunday       September 24 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday       September 24 8PM Ian Tyson  

Monday       September 25 8PM Tod Hughes 
Tuesday      September 26 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show
Wednesday    September 27 8PM Petunia & the Vipers
Thursday     September 28 8PM The Karpinka Brothers/Digging Roots 
Friday       September 29 9PM Dave McCann & the Firehearts
Saturday     September 30 1PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday     September 30 9PM Rooster Blues Band
Sunday       October   01 2PM Second Annual Spirit Rising Fundraiser for the Himat Initiative 
                              featuring Over the Moon/ Horizon Ridge  <-- NEW
Sunday       October   01 8PM Sophie Serafino  <-- NEW

Monday       October   02 8PM Steph Cameron  <-- NEW
Tuesday      October   03 8PM Twin Bandit
Wednesday    October   04 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     October   05 8PM David Gogo
Friday       October   06 9PM Music In The Mountains
Saturday     October   07 2PM Big Band
Saturday     October   07 9PM Mike Plume, Mariel Buckley
Sunday       October   08 2PM Caleb Heart & the Royals/Buckman Coe  <-- NEW
Sunday       October   08 8PM Adyn Townes  <-- NEW

Monday       October   09 8PM Closed
Tuesday      October   10 8PM Jeremy Quick Trio
Wednesday    October   11 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     October   12 8PM Cowboy Celtic
Friday       October   13 9PM Wide Cut
Saturday     October   14 2PM TBA
Saturday     October   14 9PM Wide Cut
Sunday       October   15 2PM Oh Susanna
Sunday       October   15 8PM Rodney DeCroo, Lorrie Matheson, Mark Davis, Sarah Wheeler 

Monday       October   16 8PM Gian Carlo Carra 
Tuesday      October   17 8PM Port Cities 
Wednesday    October   18 8PM Open Mic 
Thursday     October   19 8PM Mud Men
Friday       October   20 9PM Pretty Archie
Saturday     October   21 2PM Big Band
Saturday     October   21 9PM Heather Rankin 
Sunday       October   22 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday       October   22 8PM Midnight Blues Jazz Society

Monday       October   23 8PM Carter Felker, Amy & David Smith
Tuesday      October   24 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show 
Wednesday    October   25 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     October   26 8PM Raleigh
Friday       October   27 9PM Bill Durst 
Saturday     October   28 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam  <-- NEW
Saturday     October   28 9PM Three Finger Shot
Sunday       October   29 2PM Bow Valley Fundraiser
Sunday       October   29 8PM Lester Quitzau

Monday       October   30 8PM Brent Tyler
Tuesday      October   31 8PM The Willows
Wednesday    November  01 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     November  02 8PM TBA
Friday       November  03 9PM TBA
Saturday     November  04 2PM Big Band
Saturday     November  04 9PM Private Function 

Sunday       November  05 2PM Bow Valley Fundraiser
Sunday       November  05 8PM TBA
Monday       November  06 8PM Sweet Alibi
Tuesday      November  07 8PM Brock Zeman
Wednesday    November  08 8PM YYC Jazz Fest
Thursday     November  09 8PM YYC Jazz Fest
Friday       November  10 9PM YYC Jazz Fest
Saturday     November  11 2PM TBA
Saturday     November  11 9PM YYC Jazz Fest
Sunday       November  12 2PM Jazz YYC <<--NEW
Sunday       November  12 8PM Jazz YYC

Monday       November  13 8PM Trundled <<--NEW
Tuesday      November  14 8PM Coco Love Alcorn 
Wednesday    November  15 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     November  16 8PM Skydiggers 
Friday       November  17 9PM Skydiggers 
Saturday     November  18 2PM Big Band
Saturday     November  18 9PM BG & The Inferno
Sunday       November  19 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday       November  19 8PM WestWinds

Monday       November  20 8PM WestWinds
Tuesday      November  21 8PM WestWinds
Wednesday    November  22 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     November  23 8PM Jason McDonald, Colin Grant
Friday       November  24 9PM Kirby Sewell
Saturday     November  25 2PM Don Yuzwak's Fam Jam
Saturday     November  25 9PM Kirby Sewell
Sunday       November  26 2PM Lisa Anderson 
Sunday       November  26 8PM TBA 

Monday       November  27 8PM Northern Beauties
Tuesday      November  28 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show
Wednesday    November  29 8PM Chuck Rose's Stan Rogers Tribute
Thursday     November  30 8PM Susie Vinnick/Tony Diteodoro 
Friday       December  01 9PM Ian Tyson
Saturday     December  02 2PM Big Band
Saturday     December  02 9PM Amos Garret, Julian Kerr
Sunday       December  03 2PM Big Band
Sunday       December  03 8PM Big Hank

Monday       December  04 8PM TBA
Tuesday      December  05 8PM TBA
Wednesday    December  06 8PM Craig Cardiff
Thursday     December  07 8PM Steve Pineo Christmas Bash
Friday       December  08 9PM Steve Pineo Christmas Bash 
Saturday     December  09 2PM TBA
Saturday     December  09 9PM Steve Pineo Christmas Bash
Sunday       December  10 3PM Steve Pineo Christmas Bash 
Sunday       December  10 8PM Eugene Ripper 

Monday       December  11 8PM TBA
Tuesday      December  12 8PM TBA 
Wednesday    December  13 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     December  14 8PM TBA
Friday       December  15 9PM 24th Street Wailers
Saturday     December  16 2PM TBA
Saturday     December  16 9PM JAZZ YYC presents Phil Dwyer Quartet <-- NEW
Sunday       December  17 1PM Bluegrass Sessions 
Sunday       December  17 8PM Oscar Lopez 

Monday       December  18 8PM TBA
Tuesday      December  19 8PM TBA
Wednesday    December  20 8PM Open Mic
Thursday     December  21 8PM TBA
Friday       December  22 9PM Jory Kinjo <-- NEW
Saturday     December  23 2PM Brent Tyler Christmas Bash, Brook Wilie
Saturday     December  23 9PM Brent Tyler Christmas Bash, Brook Wilie
Sunday       December  24 2PM 
Sunday       December  24 8PM

Monday       December  25 8PM
Tuesday      December  26 8PM
Wednesday    December  27 8PM
Thursday     December  28 8PM
Friday       December  29 9PM Three Finger Shot <-- NEW
Saturday     December  30 2PM
Saturday     December  30 9PM
Sunday       December  31 2PM
Sunday       December  31 8PM

















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER