RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



JUNE 17TH WILL BE THE LAST OPEN MIC TILL SEPTEMBER 2ND. KIT & TIM ARE TAKING A WELL DESERVED BREAK AFTER 9 YEARS BUT WILL BE BACK ON SEPTEMBER 2ND TO KICK OFF THEIR TENTH YEAR OF HOSTING IRONWOOD'S OPEN MIC.


Please report all typos mis-spellings and schedule errors to Pat MacIntyre, mtq38@hotmail.com
 

 
Thursday  June 25 8PM TwoShine Country, Lindsay Butler, Tanya Ryan 
Friday    June 26 9PM Scott Cook 
Saturday  June 27 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  June 27 9PM Private Function
Sunday    June 28 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    June 28 8PM Alex Hughes
Monday    June 29 8PM Chris Culgin
Tuesday   June 30 8PM Ainsley Friesen & Raine Hamilton,Sun K 
Wednesday July 01 8PM Jens Lindemann and Tommy Banks

Thursday  July 02 8PM Jens Lindemann and Tommy Banks
Friday    July 03 9PM Tom Phillips Stampede Kick Off
Saturday  July 04 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  July 04 9PM Mike Plume Band
Sunday    July 05 2PM Jordan Matchett 
Sunday    July 05 8PM Blake Berglund
Monday    July 06 8PM Wil, Toby 
Tuesday   July 07 8PM Wil, Toby 
Wednesday July 08 8PM TBA

Thursday  July 09 8PM Mary Gauthier
Friday    July 10 9PM Mary Gauthier
Saturday  July 11 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  July 11 9PM The Weber Brothers
Sunday    July 12 2PM Stampede Mardi Gras
Sunday    July 12 8PM Blake Berglund, Mike Lynch 
Monday    July 13 8PM TBA
Tuesday   July 14 8PM TBA
Wednesday July 15 8PM TBA

Thursday  July 16 8PM Romi Mayes 
Friday    July 17 9PM Mocking Shadows
Saturday  July 18 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  July 18 9PM Mocking Shadows
Sunday    July 19 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    July 19 8PM Denis Dufresen, Danny Olliver & Colter Wall
Monday    July 20 8PM TBA
Tuesday   July 21 8PM Brock Zeman, Northwest Passage
Wednesday July 22 8PM Toby and Band

Thursday  July 23 8PM Man Alive
Friday    July 24 9PM Sean Ashby, Jordan Olstrom
Saturday  July 25 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  July 25 9PM Twenty Centuries of Stony Sleep, No Famous Death
Sunday    July 26 Swing Connection, A Sinatra Tribute
Sunday    July 26 8PM Fundraiser
Monday    July 27 8PM Jens Lindeman
Tuesday   July 28 8PM Keith Dyck
Wednesday July 29 8PM TBA 

Thursday  July 30 8PM Up on Cripple Creek "The Band Tribute"
Friday    July 31 9PM Lucas Chaisson
Saturday  August 01 1PM SUNFEST, Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Sunday    August 02 2PM TBA
Sunday    August 02 8PM TBA
Monday    August 03 8PM TBA
Tuesday   August 04 8PM Sherman Downey
Wednesday August 05 8PM Wendy McNeil

Thursday  August 06 8PM Slocan Ramblers
Friday    August 07 9PM Kirby Sewell Band
Saturday  August 08 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 08 9PM Kirby Sewell Band
Sunday    August 09 2PM TBA
Sunday    August 09 8PM Compassion Gorilla
Monday    August 10 8PM Joshua Smith/ Brent Tyler
Tuesday   August 11 8PM TBA

Wednesday August 12 8PM TBA
Thursday  August 13 8PM Greatfull Dead Tribute
Friday    August 14 9PM Scott MacKay 
Saturday  August 15 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 15 9PM Derek Olive
Sunday    August 16 2PM TBA
Sunday    August 16 8PM Steve Pineo's Elvis Birthday Bash
Monday    August 17 8PM MIP Power Trio
Tuesday   August 18 8PM John Antoniuk, Jen Lane, The Northern Beauties
Wednesday August 19 8PM TBA

Thursday  August 20 8PM Scotty Hills
Friday    August 21 9PM Jory Kinjo
Saturday  August 22 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 22 9PM Craig Moreau
Sunday    August 23 1PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    August 23 8PM Sean Conway, Gratia Leitch
Monday    August 24 8PM Prem "Never Slack Tour"
Tuesday   August 25 8PM TBA
Wednesday August 26 8PM Awna Teixeira

Thursday  August 27 8PM Phil Dwyer
Friday    August 28 9PM Drew Rouse
Saturday  August 29 1PM Don Yuzwak's FamJam
Saturday  August 29 9PM Rye & Fairy Tales
Sunday    August 30 2PM TBA
Sunday    August 30 8PM Stone Iris
Monday    August 31 8PM TBA



















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER