RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



Report all typos, mis-spellings, and schedule errors to mtq38@hotmail.com


Thursday  April 28 8PM Cara Luft & Small Glories, Brent Tyler  
Friday    April 29 9PM The Steve Pineo Band  
Saturday  April 30 2PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  April 30 9PM Souls in Rhythm (SiR)  
Sunday    May   01 1PM Calgary Fiddlers
Sunday    May   01 7PM Calgary Fiddlers

Monday    May 02 8Pm Lindsay Kupser
Tuesday   May 03 8PM AAron Young 
Wednesday May 04 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  May 05 8PM Short of Able
Friday    May 06 9PM Music in the Mountains
Saturday  May 07 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday  May 07 8PM Anderson Burko
Sunday    May 08 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    May 08 8PM Tod Hughes

Monday    May 09 8PM Vincelin  
Tuesday   May 10 8PM Tyler Gilbert
Wednesday May 11 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  May 12 8PM Amanda Rheaume
Friday    May 13 9PM R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
Saturday  May 14 2PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  May 14 9PM Kenna Burima, Liz Stevens
Sunday    May 15 2PM Fox Big Band
Sunday    May 15 8PM Females of Jazz

Monday    May 16 8PM TBA
Tuesday   May 17 8PM Oliver Swain's "Tower of Song"
Wednesday May 18 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  May 19 8PM Tim Williams, Al Lerman
Friday    May 20 9PM TBA
Saturday  May 21 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday  May 21 9PM Jazz YYC
Sunday    May 22 2PM South City Jazz
Sunday    May 22 2PM Sealegs, Rotary Park  


Monday    May 23 8PM Bob Dylan Tribute
Tuesday   May 24 8PM Bob Dylan Tribute
Wednesday May 25 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  May 26 8PM Dane
Friday    May 27 9PM Kirby Sewell Band    
Saturday  May 28 2PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  May 28 9PM Kirby Sewell Band    
Sunday    May 29 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    May 29 8PM TBA 

Monday    May 30 8PM TBA
Tuesday   May 31 8PM Tim Tamashiro's Whatnot Variety Show  
Wednesday June 01 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  June 02 8PM Brent Tyler's Stan Rogers Tribute 
Friday    June 03 9PM Scott MacLeod
Saturday  June 04 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday  June 04 9PM Mike Edel, Northern Beauties
Sunday    June 05 11AM Leela's Recital 
Sunday    June 05 8PM Kim Wempe

Monday    June 06 8PM Scott Yvonne
Tuesday   June 07 8PM Twin Peaks
Wednesday June 08 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  June 09 8PM Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra 
Friday    June 10 9pm Wafer Thin Mints,Steve Coffey, Lance Loree  
Saturday  June 11 2PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  June 11 9PM Hi-Strung Downers 
Sunday    June 12 12PM KLM School of Rock
Sunday    June 12 8PM Danny Michel

Monday    June 13 8PM TBA
Tuesday   June 14 8PM Kris Demeanor
Wednesday June 15 8PM JAZZ YYC
Thursday  June 16 8PM JAZZ YYC
Friday    June 17 9PM JAZZ YYC
Saturday  June 18 2PM Big Band Brunch
Saturday  June 18 9PM JAZZ YYC
Sunday    June 19 2PM JAZZ YYC
Sunday    June 19 8PM JAZZ YYC
 
Monday    June 20 8PM JAZZ YYC
Tuesday   June 21 8PM TBA 
Wednesday June 22 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  June 23 8PM Amy Bishop
Friday    June 24 9PM Latania Project



















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER