RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



Please forward all typos, corrections & errors to mtq38@hotmail.com



Wednesday May 16 8PM Open Mic 
Thursday  May 17 8PM Elk,Run, Riot Greg Albright & the Not SoBrites  
Friday    May 18 9PM The Fretless 
Saturday  May 19 2PM JAZZ YYC Youth Series 
Saturday  May 19 9PM Jon Bryant 
Sunday    May 20 2PM Bluegrass Sessions 
Sunday    May 20 8PM Sean Pinchin 

Monday    May 21 8PM CLOSED 
Tuesday   May 22 8PM Red Haven, Rosalind  <=== NEW
Wednesday May 23 5PM-7PM Village Voices 8PM Open Mic <=== NEW
Thursday  May 24 8PM Bob Dylan's 11th annual Birthday 
Friday    May 25 9PM Bob Dylan's 11th annual Birthday 
Saturday  May 26 2PM Prime Time Big Band Brunch with Matt Catingub  
Saturday  May 26 9PM Monkey Junk 
Sunday    May 27 2PM Blend Vocal Showcase 
Sunday    May 27 8PM Arcadian Suns 

Monday    May 28 8PM Murray Kinsley & Wicked Grin
Tuesday   May 29 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show 
Wednesday May 30 8PM Open Mic 
Thursday  May 31 8PM Braden Gates/ Ken Stead 
Friday    June 01 9PM The Songs of Gord Downie and The Tragically Hip <=== NEW
Saturday  June 02 1PM Don Yuzwak's FAMJAM 
Saturday  June 02 9PM The Songs of Gord Downie and The Tragically Hip <=== NEW
Sunday    June 03 8PM TBA <=== NEW

Monday    June 04 8PM TBA
Tuesday   June 05 8PM Winona Wild/ Ryan Cook 
Wednesday June 06 8PM Open Mic/TTOM
Thursday  June 07 8PM PRIVATE FUNCTION
Friday    June 08 9PM Mocking Shadows, The Paul Deslaurier Band <=== NEW
Saturday  June 09 2PM Prime Time Big Band
Saturday  June 09 9PM Mocking Shadows, Steve Pineo's Trick Bag <=== NEW
Sunday    June 10 1PM SINGSANA LEGENDS 
Sunday    June 10 7PM Woodhouse Big Band

Monday    June 11 7PM South City Jazz <=== NEW
Tuesday   June 12 8PM TBA
Wednesday June 13 8PM Open Mic 
Thursday  June 14 7PM Jazz YYC: Allison Au 4tet
Friday    June 15 7PM Jazz YYC: Hilario Duran
Saturday  June 16 1PM Jazz YYC: Heavyweight Brass Band
Saturday  June 16 3PM KEVIN WILLMS 
"THE COOLEST GUY IN THE WORLD RETIREMENT PARTY"
Sunday    June 17 Noon Jazz YYC:John Roney Trio Jam
Sunday    June 17 7PM Jazz YYC: Maya Rae, Miles Black Trio

Monday    June 18 8PM Pickled Hicks
Tuesday   June 19 8PM TBA <=== NEW
Wednesday June 20 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  June 21 8PM Rick McGhie
Friday    June 22 9PM A Little VooDoo
Saturday  June 23 2PM Prime Time Big Band Brunch
Saturday  June 23 9PM A Little VooDoo
Sunday    June 24 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    June 24 8PM Montage Jazz Quartet 

Monday    June 25 8PM Gun Hill Royals
Tuesday   June 26 8PM Dan Duguay's Who Knows Variety Show
Wednesday June 27 8PM Russell deCarle, Kit & Tim<=== NEW
Thursday  June 28 8PM Jack DeKeyzer 
                  11PM private Function <=== NEW
Friday    June 29 9PM Bill Durst
Saturday  June 30 2PM Don Yuswak FamJam
Saturday  June 30 9pm JR Gone Wild
Sunday    July 01 TBD
Sunday    July 01 TBD

Monday    July 02 CLOSED
Tuesday   July 03 8PM The Honey Tongues/ Rosalind
Wednesday July 04 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  July 05 8PM Daring Greatly <=== NEW
Friday    July 06 9PM Stampede Kickoff with 
                  Tom Phillips & the Men of Constant Sorrow
Saturday  July 07 2PM TBA
Saturday  July 07 9PM Sean Ashby / Randy Hutchings
Sunday    July  08 2PM 2-7PM Just Bring it
Sunday    July  08 8PM Pat Temple & the HiLO Players

Monday    July  09 8PM Michael Pinchaud
Tuesday   July  10 8PM Campbell Woods / Trundled
Wednesday July  11 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  July  12 8PM Magnolia Buckskin
Friday    July  13 9PM Mike Edel
Saturday  July  14 2PM Don Yuzwaks FamJam <=== NEW
Saturday  July  14 9PM Mike Edel 
Sunday    July  15 2PM 2-7PM Just Bring it
Sunday    July  15 8PM Stampede Wrap Up Party

Monday    July  16 8PM A New Ground
Tuesday   July  17 8PM Cameron Molloy
Wednesday July  18 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  July  19 8PM Mason Rack Band
Friday    July  20 9PM Brent Tyler 
Saturday  July  21 TBA
Saturday  July  21 9PM Harpdog Brown
Sunday    July  22 2PM 2-7PM Just Bring it
Sunday    July  22 8PM Shane Larmond

Monday    July  23 8PM Rotary Park <=== NEW
Tuesday   July  24 8PM Jerry Leger & The Situation <=== NEW
Wednesday July  25 8PM Lemon Bucket Orkestra
Thursday  July  26 8PM Amy Hef
Friday    July  27 9PM Ryan & Sam Weber
Saturday  July  28 TBA
Saturday  July  28 9PM Echo Nebraska
Sunday    July  29 2-7PM Just Bring it

Monday    July  30 8PM Randy McAllister
Tuesday   July  31 TBA
Wednesday Aug 1 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Aug 2 8PM Ali McCormick & Justine Vandergrift
Friday    Aug 3 9PM Maverick Cinema
Saturday  Aug 4 11AM Inglewood Sunfest Don Yuzwaks FamJam <=== NEW
Saturday  Aug 4 Inglewood Sunfest Evening Edition <=== NEW
Sunday    Aug 5 2-7PM Just bring It 
Sunday    Aug 5 8PM Northland Rail Service <=== NEW

Monday    Aug 6 TBA
Tuesday   Aug 7 8PM Lung <=== NEW
Wednesday Aug 8 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Aug 9 8PM This is Kit
Friday    Aug 10 9PM Jay Bowcott 
Saturday  Aug 11 TBA
Saturday  Aug 11 TBA
Sunday    Aug 12 2-7PM Just bring It
Sunday    Aug 12 8PM Northland Rail Service <=== NEW

Monday    Aug 13 TBA
Tuesday   Aug 14 8PM Bill Kirchen & Jimmy Dale Gilmore
Wednesday Aug 15 8PM JP Cormier & Dave Gunning <=== NEW
Thursday  Aug 16 8PM Dead Elvis Bash
Friday    Aug 17 9PM Dead Elvis Bash
Saturday  Aug 18 2PM TBA
Saturday  Aug 18 9PM Steve Strongman Trio
Sunday    Aug 19 2-7PM Just bring It

Monday    Aug 20 TBA
Tuesday   Aug 21 TBA
Wednesday Aug 22 8PM The Marwills
Thursday  Aug 23 8PM RagTag MissFits Tour <=== NEW
Friday    Aug 24 9PM Sam Weber
Saturday  Aug 25 2PM TBA
Saturday  Aug 25 9PM Sam Weber
Sunday    Aug 26 2-7PM Just bring It

Monday    Aug 27 TBA
Tuesday   Aug 28 TBA
Wednesday Aug 29 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  Aug 30 8PM Rebecca Lappa
Friday    Aug 31 9PM Sweet Vintage Rides
      
















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER