RESERVATIONS:

SHOWTIMES:

SHOW PRICING: In case of discrepancies in ticket prices between this site and the displayed prices at the Ironwood, please note that the Ironwood prices, obviously, are correct.

REGULAR SHOW TIMES:
Sunday- Thursday 8PM
Friday. Saturday 9PM



Schedule updates are posted verbatim from Pat McIntyre within 30 mins of receipt.
Contact Pat for typos, mis-spellings & gig corrections.


LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT



	
Friday    July 22 8PM Jocelyn & lisa, The Wandering V's 
Saturday  July 23 1PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  July 23 9PM Bryson Waind & the Citizen Band  
Sunday    July 24 2PM TBA
Sunday    July 24 8PM Henry White 

Monday    July 25 8PM Ian MacDonald
Tuesday   July 26 8PM Henry Wagons
Wednesday July 27 8Pm Open Mic
Thursday  July 28 8PM GhostBoy
Friday    July 29 9PM Kirby Swell Band
Saturday  July 30 1PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam, SUNFEST
Saturday  July 30 9PM Randy McAllister 
Sunday    July 31 2PM TBA
Sunday    July 31 8PM TBA

Monday    August 01 8PM In with the Old 
Tuesday   August 02 8PM Chloe Albert, The Northern Beauties 
Wednesday August 03 8PM Open Mic
Thursday  August 04 8PM TBA 
Friday    August 05 9PM Ben Plotnick, Kaytlin Raitz 
Saturday  August 06 1PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  August 06 9PM Aaron Polock
Sunday    August 07 2PM TBA
Sunday    August 07 7PM Levi Cuss & Friends

Monday    August 08 8PM Adrian Nation 
Tuesday   August 09 8PM The East Pointers, The Mae Trio 
Wednesday August 10 8PM Lusitania Lights, Maverick Cinema
Thursday  August 11 8PM TBA
Friday    August 12 9PM Elk Run Riot
Saturday  August 13 1PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  August 13 9PM Alfie Zappacosta
Sunday    August 14 2PM Bluegrass Sessions
Sunday    August 14 8PM Dominique Fricot

Monday    August 15 8PM The Heights
Tuesday   August 16 8PM Steve Pineo's Elvis
Wednesday August 17 8PM Private Function
Thursday  August 18 8PM Harrow Fair
Friday    August 19 9PM Matt Patershuk & Friends
Saturday  August 20 1PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  August 20 9PM TBA 
Sunday    August 21 2PM TBA 
Sunday    August 21 8PM Jen Matthais

Monday    August 22 Drew Rouse 
Tuesday   August 23 Closed
Wednesday August 24 Open Mic
Thursday  August 25 7PM Ambrose Jazz Camp with Al Kay
Friday    August 26 9PM SiR 
Saturday  August 27 1PM Don Yuzwak's Famjam
Saturday  August 27 9PM Craig Moreau, Lucette 
Sunday    August 28 Closed
 
Monday    August 29 Closed
Tuesday   August 30 8PM Toby Beard Band 
Wednesday August 31 8PM Jen Lane & John Antoniuk


















CONTACT ♦  SCHEDULE ♦  DINNER ♦  FACEBOOK ♦  TWITTER